top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags

Top 6 Summer Fashion Magazines Worth Reading: 2021 List



Last year I created a list of Indie fashion magazines I was looking forward to reading in the summer of 2020 while lounging by the pool. I decided why not make another list of the new and exciting fashion periodicals I have come across in the last year. From black-owned to all inclusive, I have picked the top six indie fashion magazines that should be on your radar as for 2021.


Black owned and based in the heart of the entertainment capital with the fashion hub right around the corner this magazine is created by young creatives and features stories on fashion, music and entertainment.

I have listed this magazine recently in my monthly faves list but I think it deserves a spot on this list. The magazine is in both French and English, with poignant fashion editorials.

Based in London, Polyester zine is an all inclusive feminist magazine that will tantalizing the senses. Vivid editorials and period pieces perfect for a twist to the typical fashion rag.


Reminds me of cosmos but far more indie with a global community of creatives.

Great fashion editorials from creatives all over the world.


This magazine also had grate fashion editorials from the global community of creatives.

Most of these magazines can be found on magcloud!

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page